The Ruins of
E-mail: Password: (Sign Up)

Help - Specialities

When you start the game, you will be an "Amateur". As you level up, however, you will be allowed to choose specialities, once at level 10, and again at level 20.

Every 2nd level, you may choose a new Knowledge to learn. The Knowledges available depend on your specialities.

Level-10 Specialities

Level-20 Specialities

"Secret" Specialities

The following specialities must be unlocked by fulfilling certain conditions which are left to you to discover!